If I Was Writing An Autobiography About Living in the Woods Would I Spend More Time Describing A Loon Or An Ant War?

English Essay #25

I would for sure write more about an ant war than a loon. I think that ants are interesting to watch. I have never seen two armies of ants fight and so I think it would be more unique than just a description of a bird that a lot of people have seen.

An aunt war has a lot more room for imagination and description than a loon. You can tell mini stories about the courage and daring of specific ants. It would be much easier to spend a lot of pages describing a battle of ants without getting boring or repetitive than it would be with a description of a loon.

Overall I think that ants and battles are both more interesting than loons. A battle, even if it is made up of ants, is much more complicated and intriguing than a bird sitting alone on a lake.

One thought on “If I Was Writing An Autobiography About Living in the Woods Would I Spend More Time Describing A Loon Or An Ant War?

Leave a Reply

