Fake Add

Business Essay #16

Good Bike

This bike will give you a ton of hours of great trail riding! It is almost brand new and has been well taken care of. This bike has 16 inch rims and nice shocks. It has brand new brakes and the gears all work smoothly. This is an overall great bike that is perfect for exercise, recreation, or transportation.

Explanation

I tried to keep it simple, but I made sure to lead with the benefit (hours of great trail riding) and follow with the proof (eg; almost brand new). I also just gave the bare facts, I didn’t write to entertain or amuse the readers. I kept the advantages of buying my bike clear.

Leave a Reply

