The Liebester Award

Hey everyone, I have been nominated for the Liebester Award. These are the rules;

  1. Give a link to the blog that nominated you.
  2. Tell eleven random facts about yourself.
  3. Answer eleven questions.
  4. Write eleven questions to the people you will nominate.
  5. And nominate 5 other bloggers to do the same.

So a HUGE thanks to Faith Like A Mustard Seed for nominating me! Also thanks to The Lighthouse Of Essays , and Mitt skolearbied for nominating me again.

Here are eleven random facts;

  1. I live in Seward AK
  2. I am in 11th grade
  3. I like music
  4. I am homeschooled
  5. I have six brothers and sisters
  6. My favorite football team is the Denver Broncos
  7. I am in the Civil Air Patrol
  8. My favorite food is pizza
  9. My favorite music is country
  10. I like to read
  11. My favorite school subjects is business class

Here are the eleven questions that I need to answer;

  1. Do you enjoy school? I do, sometimes.
  2. What do you do on the weekends? I sleep in!
  3. Favorite music genre? Country.
  4. What emotion do you feel the most? I don’t know, that is a good question.
  5. Which is better, Marvel or DC? Marvel for sure.
  6. What is your comfort food? I really like chicken dumplings.
  7. Do you like animals, what kinds? Yes, all kinds.
  8. Would you rather be warm or hot? Warm!
  9. Have you ever eaten bugs, which ones? Yes, ants.
  10. Who is your favorite YouTuber? Yoboypizza!
  11. Why are you homeschooled? That is a question for my parents.

So here are the questions for my nominees;

  1. What state do you live in?
  2. What grade are you in?
  3. What is your favorite music genre?
  4. Are you homeschooled?
  5. Are from a big or small family?
  6. What is your favorite sports team?
  7. Do you play any sports?
  8. What is your favorite food?
  9. Who your favorite celebrity?
  10. What is you favorite pastime?
  11. What is your favorite school subject?

Here are the bloggers I have nominated;

  1. Baroque Myriam
  2. Tigerboy777
  3. homeschooltravelers
  4. CrazyWolfGirl
  5. ola212
Leave a Reply

